Rotary Club of Hamlin/ Lake Ariel Installed its new team of Board Members and Directors for the incoming 2021-2022 Rotary Year.  
Past President Harry Talalas installed Rotarian Terri Ditty as the incoming President of the Hamlin/Lake Ariel Rotary Club and she introduced us to her incoming Officers and Directors for the new year.  Our club is looking forward to another incredible year of “Service Above Self”! 
Mary Ellen Bentler was awarded the coveted “Rotarian of the Year” award for 2020-2021 to honor her exemplary service to the club and to her community. 
Immediate Past President Harry Talalas was recognized as a Paul Harris Fellow, The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of $1,000 to The Rotary Foundation.   The Rotary Foundation transforms gifts into service projects both close to home and around the world. 
Incoming Officers and Directors
President - Terri Ditty
President Elect - John Giguere
Immediate Past President - Harry Talalas
Vice President - Tatiana Black
Treasurer - Larry Ditty
Secretary - Jacky Gillette
Director - Eileen Culley
Director - Lynn Scramuzza
Director - Herb Black
Sergeant at Arms - Ted Silver