Posted by Dan Cotter on Dec 03, 2018
Annual General Meeting
President David calls for nominations to the 2019/2020 Board of Directors
President: Anthony Morton
President Elect: open
Secretary: Bass Bhaskaran
Treasurer: open
Administration Director: Matt Rhodes
Service Projects Director: Dan Cotter
New Generations Director: Fiona Kibble
Membership Director: Monique Owen
Rotary Foundation Director: Brian Munro
Public Relations Director: Nicholas Wright
Geoff directs the Club on how to run a successful Ham Carnival
A bit of work being done to the BBQ van before being sent off for a paint job. Alan did all the work while the rest of us supervised!!
Light Up Leeton Ham Carnival