Board of Directors
Related Pages
The governing body of this club is the Board of Directors. The Board has the fiduciary duty to act in the best long-term interest of Rotary International, District 5050, and the Rotary Club of South Everett Mukilteo as a legal entity and to the members at large. The Board consists directors who are club members in good standing. Six directors are elected as executive officers, three directors are elected as oversight of Club, Service, and Engagement chairs, one director appointed as Rotary International Foundation Chair and one as Champion Director. Any club member in good standing may attend any Board meeting.

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018          South Everett - Mukilteo Rotary Club   
President                                       Julie Frauenholtz
President Elect                              Dan Leach
President Nominee                       Mike Spencer
Secretary                                       Rob Prosch
Treasurer                                       Erin Campbell
Past President                               Cassie Franklin
Foundation Director                      Ellen Middleton
Champion                                      Rene Porubek
Club Service Director                   Alison Brynelson
Engagement Director                   Mike Hall
Club Administration Director      Fred Baxter