Rotary Club of Cedarburg-Grafton

Club Information

Welcome to our website!

Cedarburg Grafton

Service Above Self

We meet Thursdays at 12:00 PM
Galioto's 1221
1221 Wauwatosa Road
Cedarburg, WI  53012
United States
District Site
Venue Map
Home Page Stories
Our 2017-18 Outbound Youth Exchange student Macy Daley with Youth Exchange Committee Chair Dale Lythjohan and current Club President Dan Bodart.  Macy will be staying in Lima Peru for the next year and staying with 3 separate host families during her time there.
Check out the Speaker Schedule in the "SPEAKERS" tab above.
Ideas for upcoming speakers?  Please contact Courtney Lutz. 
Club Executives & Directors
President Elect
Vice President