In 1917 Rotary International created the Paul Harris foundation for assist clubs in doing projects around the world.  Rotarians who give $1000 accumulatively or at one time receive a Paul Harris award.  Each time a member gives another $1000 they are recognized by a (+).  Faribault Rotarians Amy Amundson +2, Benda DeMars +1 and Rebekah Freed +1 have been so honored.  Pictured are Rotary president Todd Sesker,  Amy Amundson,  Brenda DeMars and Rebekah Freed.