Rotary Club of Faribault

The annual Faribault Rotary Cash Raffle winners were announced at our final meeting of the Rotary year on June 26th.  Congratulations to the following prize winners:
Todd Markman-             $2,000
Brenda DeMars-             $1,000
Dan Janochski-                 $500
Charles Sewich-                $500
Darla Kosanda-                 $100
Brett Marindale-                $100
Tammy/Nick Donahue    $100
Nicole Lieseke                  $100
Stacy Katra                        $100         
Thank to everyone who helped sell tickets!