JNR Service Projects
Letter from President
Dear Rotarians and the community served by the Janesville Noon Rotary Club,
I am honored to serve as the Janesville Noon Rotary President for 2020-2021.   The Janesville Noon Rotary Club has served our community for over 100 years and I follow a long line of presidents that have provided leadership for our club in the past.   I will do my best to follow in the footsteps of these Rotarian leaders to provide the vision and direction to serve our community.   Our club is fortunate to have the support of the Janesville Noon Rotary Club 2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors.  
President-elect:  Lynn Wood
Past President: Mandy Witt
Sargent of Arms:  Rick Mueller
Foundation Treasurer:  Vicki Morris
Club Treasurer:  Denise Webb
Secretary:  Lynn Galbraith-Wilson
Mitch Cannell
Cassie Everhart
Mick Gilbertson
Patricia Hernandez
Steve Servantez
Paul Shoemaker
Aaron Thomas
Derek Wickhem
Rotary International President Holger Knaack’s theme for 2020-2021, Rotary Opens Opportunities, asks Rotarians to “create opportunities that strengthen their leadership, help put service ideas into action, and improve the lives of those in need”.   The Janesville Noon Rotary Club aims to open opportunities for every member to get engaged and help support the needs of our community during the year.  
The world has changed with COVID-19 and we are all adjusting to this new reality.  Rotarians are people of action, and together we will adapt to this new reality and continue to serve our community and the world.   I welcome the opportunity to collaborate with our Board, our club members, and our community partners, to serve our community.  Together we will open opportunities for Rotarians to put service above self and to provide opportunities for those in our community most in need. 
I look forward to a year of community service that is filled with fun, fellowship, and friendship.
Randy Lebakken