Posted by Ken Farley on Dec 08, 2021
The nominating committee made up of Paul Deschambeault, Kathy Shea, Morgan Stoner, Kristen Lane and myself have met and agreed to make the following nominations at tomorrow's weekly meeting:
Vice President - Melissa Cilley
Secretary - Julie Villemaire
Treasurer - Susan Gajewski
Director - Haley Thompson
Director - Ken Farley
Once these nominations are made, President Marty will open the floor for nominations.  Should you wish to nominate anyone for an open position you can do so at the meeting tomorrow or by forwarding the name of a nominee to President Marty prior to the election at next week's meeting.  The election of officers is scheduled for next Wednesday, December 15th during our regular weekly meeting.
Should you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me or President Marty.