Here are the 2010/2011 High School Student Scholarship winners.  Each student received a $1000 check toward their future education.  From left to right, they are Tia Luckenbaugh from York County School of Technology, Nicolette Drescher of Central York and Jonathan Vu from York Suburban.  

Tia is planning a career as an EMT and will begin formal training at Kaplan in September.  Nicolette and Jonathan both have set their sights on careers as physicians.  

Good luck to all in pursuing their educational excellence!

Scholarships 0082