The scholarship committee finished interviews recently and decided on the winners.
They were really thrilled with the quality of the finalists and applicant pool overall.
The winners of a $1500 scholarship are:
Elizabeth Byrnes
Justice Jones
Miles Kay
Sheng-Jie Isaiah Lim
Dylan Miettinen
Brooke Schmidt
If you know any of the winners or their families pleae be sure to congratulate them.
Sean Connolly, Scholarship Committee Chair