Congratulations are extended to five Cody High School Seniors who each received a $1,000 scholarship from Cody Rotary at the 2015 Award Ceremony on Monday, May 18, at the Wynona Thompson Auditorium.
The Scholarship Committee of Jan Eldredge (Chair), Mary Barbee, Malcolm Blessing, Tim Foley, and Tom Flack, evaluated and ranked twenty scholarship applications before selecting the five recipients: 
  • Jackson Bower - University of Wyoming
  • Jillian George - Brigham Young University
  • Trey Montgomery - Northwest College
  • Jorden Schulte (son of Cody Rotarian Ray Schulte) - University of Wyoming
  • Samantha Scott - University of North Carolina
Rankings were based on the following criteria: service above self, academic standing, clarity and realism of goals, financial need, personal recommendations from teachers/employers/community members, and extenuating circumstances.