Eight receive the distinguished Paul Harris Award.
Congratulations to all eight of the individuals who received the distinguished Paul Harris Award. They have been recognized for their significant volunteer service and notable contributions through vocation and career to their respective communities and to Lebanon County! (Group Photo of Award Receipiants: left to right) David Rudd, Michael Burdge, Mike Swisher, Ray Swingholm, District Governor Connie Spark presiding, Dawn Marks, Randy Marks, Emily Guilliams and Susan Spahr.