Home Page Stories
Upcoming Meeting Schedule: (Virtual via Zoom)

Thu, Feb 11 - No Meeting
Thu, Feb 18 - Meeting: Christine Nolan, Executive Director of South Jersey Land and Water Trust
Thu, Feb 25 - Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 04 - Meeting: To Be Determined (TBD)
Thu, Mar 11 - No Meeting
Thu, Mar 18 - Informal "Round Table" Meeting
Thu, Mar 25 - No Meeting
Thu, Apr 01 - Meeting: TBD
Thu, Apr 08 - No Meeting
Thu, Apr 15 - Informal "Round Table" Meeting
Thu, Apr 22 - No Meeting
Thu, Apr 29 - Meeting: TBD
 
- Updated 16 Feb 2021   15:30 pm
Register in advance for Zoom Link to this meeting
http://bit.ly/Rotary07JanRegistration
.
 
Thursday, Jan. 7th, 2021
Online Meeting
Author & Fellow Rotarian (Asbury Park Club)

Jim Jeffries
Book Talk - "The Bay Rat Kid"
 
See OC Sentinel Article, Sept. 2020
http://bit.ly/JeffriesBookArticleSep2020

 
Register in advance for Zoom Link to this meeting
Zoom > http://bit.ly/Rotary07JanRegistration
 
 All questions welcomed, however you will need to also register
with the above link, to receive the Zoom address for the meeting.
Note:  Submit questions for Jim with this link, shown below
prior to 3 pm Thursday Jan. 7th.
.
 
Updated 10 Jan 2021
Posted 29 Dec 2020
There will be no meeting on Dec. 17th. Also, with the Holidays, the OC-UT Rotary Club
will not meeting on Dec. 24th or Dec. 31.
Our next program meeting will be Thursday, Jan. 7th
Christmas Decorations, Ocean City Hall, Dec. 2020
.
Posted 14 Dec 2020
Club Information

Welcome to our Club!

Ocean City-Upper Township

Service Above Self Since 1926

We meet In Person & Online
Thursdays at 6:30 PM
Clancy's By the Bay
101 E Maryland Ave
Somers Point, NJ 08244
United States of America
Phone:
(609) 412-3459
All Rotary Club of Ocean City-Upper Twp. meetings are held online via Zoom. - Last updated 20 Aug 2020
Club Officers
President
President Elect
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Sergeant at Arms
Immediate Past President
Director
Director
Director
Director
Club Membership Chair*
Public Image Chair*
Club Director
Director
Scholarships & RYLA Co-Chair
Scholarships & RYLA Co-Chair