2018 Scholarship Winners
The winners of the Arlington Sunrise Rotary Club Scholarships for 2018 include (front row, left-right, the young-looking ones):
Kailyn Newsom, Summit High School
Hannah Lei, Arlington High School
Virginia Barton, Arlington High School
 Cameron Cooner, Lamar High School
Alex Fratto, Martin High School.
The older 'photo bombers' in the photo are members of the Scholarship Committee 
(l-r): Craig Lidell, Chip May, and Will Ross.