Upcoming Zone Events
Calendar of Events -- Terra and Online
August 15, 2022
Monthly DG meeting with Director Drew, 8pm ET/5pm PT
 
August 17, 2022
Zone Events Executive team meeting, 1pm ET/10am PT
 
August 22, 2022
Monthly DGE meeting with Director Drew, 8pm ET/5pm PT
 
August 24, 2022
5 Attributes of Successful & Agile Clubs Webinar, 12pm ET/9am PT
 
September 1-6, 2022
Cruise to Bermuda "Life Below Water" Symposium
 
September 21-24, 2022
"Learning to Lead"
District Leadership Training event, Toronto, Ontario
 
October 20-23, 2022
Zone Interact Convention, Calgary AB
 
November 3-5, 2022
"Life On Land" Symposium
Anchorage, Alaska
 
May 27-31, 2023
RI Convention, Melbourne, Australia
 
June 8-12, 2024
RI Convention, Singapore, (tentative)
 
June 21-25. 2025
RI Convention, Calgary, (tentative)
More Upcoming Events in the Zone
Donald MacRae Peace Award
 
Click on image to open the page
Follow Us On Facebook

Zone Directory
NEW! Online and downloadable 2021-22
Zone directory
(requires login)
PDF, click on image
 
 
Enter your email address and the message you want to send.
fields are required