As the club's installing officer and following her presentation of the immediate past-presidents pin to Amberly Wolf, Rotarian Becky Jewell shared a brief history of the ancestry of chocolate. Having made its way to America, the first chocolate mill was installed in Dorchester, Massachusetts in 1765. Today, with countless varieties of this popular indulgence on the market, chocolate has ultimately become a booming business. Reciting the various duties of each Orrville Rotary Club officer and avenue chair to be installed for the 2019-2020 year, each received a candy bar cleverly representative of the installee's club duties. Those receiving a sweet treat from Jewell included James Carpenter (president), Dave McPeek (president-elect), Daphne Silchuk-Ashcraft (vice-president), and Amy Mast (treasurer). By a unanimous vote, the recipient of the club's honor as Rotarian of the Year was bestowed upon Amy Mast, acknowledging her outstanding service to Orrville Rotary during her 2018-2019 year. Helen Meyers was awarded Honorary Member status as she retires from the club after 31 storied years of distinguished and unparalleled service to the local club.