The 2019 Rotary Club of Hillsborough Scholarship winners were honored at June ceremonies at both Hillsborough High School, as well as at the Wednesday evening meeting of the The Rotary Club of Hillsborough.  Joining Peter Passalacqua (Far Right- Rotarian responsible for the Club's scholarship program} are from Peter's right moving left: 
- Shreya Kaul, Scholarship for a student who is a member of Interact
- Ayusha Tarafder, Scholarship dedicated in memory of Assemblyman Peter J. Biondi 
- Teresa Buzzoni, Scholarship dedicated in memory of A.Dix Skillman 
- Carmen Looi,  Scholarship dedicated in memory of:Michael Merdinger
- Liam Noll Waddleton,  Scholarship dedicated in memory of Fred Quick
- Jason Guarino, Rotary Educational Scholarship 
- Jacqueline Brilliant Rotary Trade School Scholarship 
Pictured below:  Scholarship winners honored at Rotary Club of Hillsborough meeting with President, Greg Burchette (kneeling left) and Peter Passalacqua (kneeling right).