NAME
SIGNIFICANT OTHER
HOME#
BUSINESS#
CELL#
E-MAIL
H
Suebeth Baumgartner
Joe
908-832-7499
 
908-797-3000
gorge484@embarqmail.com
P
Janet Cicariello-Cook
 
973-543-1905
 
908-239-4146
janet.cicariello@verizon.net
P*
Frank Cioppettini
June
908-234-9213
 
#908-229-6093
FVCVMS6@aol.com
P*
June Cioppettini
Frank
908-234-9213
908-234-0325
 
junechip@comcast.net
 
Bill Connelly
 
 
973-543-5301
908-581-9168
wconnelly@connellylaw.net
 Fred CoronaSue  
973-715-2914
frederickjcorona@aol.com
 Susan CoronaFred  908-963-1112
susan.eagan@cbmoves.com

Janet DeMeo 973-267-1743 973-879-8102jdemeo1234@aol.com
 Amalia DuarteGene Messina973-543-7924973-601-5126973-902-8390amalia8862@yahoo.com
 
Judy Kessler
Larry
973-543-1717
973-543-4400
 
LarryKessler@live.com
P*
Paul Kessler
 
973-543-1717
973-543-4400
973-610-9732
paulk8@yahoo.com
 Steve Lam  908-689-3777917-509-6373sethian@live.com
P*
Jim Laughlin
Sandi
973-543-7248
973-543-6601
973-476-1613
jim@laughlinlogistics.com
P*
Sandi Laughlin
Jim
973-543-7248
973-543-2552
973-615-5640
sandra.laughlin@cbmoves.com
 
Joan Little
 
 
 
530-559-1132
joanlittle53@gmail.com
 
Melinda Meyer
 
 
 
917-301-9784
melmeyer998@yahoo.com
 Michael Thompson   908-370-2047mtthompson@gmail.com
P
Jim Thomas
Flor de Maria
973-543-6752
973-543-6752
973-214-6056
jimthomas2.nj@verizon.net
P*
Fred Vance
Marcy
908-432-6143
973-808-0009 x2166
 
fmvance08@gmail.com
P*
Dilip Vora
Rajni
973-895-2368
 
973-986-5811
dilipvora6@gmail.com