On June 13th we had the pleasure of hosting our High School Scholarship winners and their parents at our meeting. We extend our congratulations to the scholarship recipients Christina Diana, Elise van Leeuwen, and Jennifer Viveiros. We enjoyed having them at our meeting and wish them all the best as they continue their education.

Our scholarship winners with the scholarship committee and club president
LtoR: Victoria Solodare, Sharon Fischer, Elise van Leeuwen, Christina Diana,
Jennifer Viveiros, Dagmar Coulter, and President Ray Altenburger

There are more pictures of the students on our website (mendhamrotaryclub.org) in the Photo Album "2012 Scholarship Students"