The Board for 2016-2016 was announced today.  If there are concern with anyone listed here, please contact President, Tamarha Ellerbe at 201-837-8600.
2016-17 Teaneck Rotary Board of Directors Nominees:
Janice Preschel - president
Gloria Andrade - treasurer
Jacqui Wilson - assistant treasurer
Deacon Rich Stanard- sergeant at arms
Danielle Richards - secretary
Board of Directors:
Tamarha Ellerbe - past president
Lou Knaub - trainer/advisor (for treasurer position)
Rich Molinari - greeter
Joel Goldin
Liz Santos
Barbara Jacoby
Howard Rosen
Shirley Murdock
Kathy Frost
Larry Bauer