Posted by Art
Our district conference was held this year in Fortworth, Texas, it was a great event an our very own Sonya heath was a co chair in charge of putting together a great event.
Our district governor Mindi Snyder recognized clubs and individuals during the awards ceremony and I was honored to be recognized as rotarian of the year. Our club president Mitchell Lou was awarded his major donor level 2 award during the major donors breakfast. Heather Rimato was presented as our district governor elect and NancyAnderson as our district governor nominee, Jim Moers was presented as our incoming president.