Posted on Jun 07, 2019
As part of our annual end of year celebration (aka Ted Langdell Day festivities) President Bob Moulton announced this year's Stan Powers Award winner - Cynthia Dokmo!
Established in 1991, this award honors the accomplishments and memory of an outstanding Milford Rotarian, Stanley E. Powers. Known as “Mr. Rotarian” Stan Powers exemplified the finest qualities of a Rotarian.  Annually, the board honors a member (or members) of our club who has/have demonstrated a Stan Powers commitment to Rotary service. 
Congratulations Cynthia!!
For more photos from the 2019 Ted Langdell Day festivities CLICK HERE