Rotary Club of Milford, NH

100 Holes Golf and Raffle Results

The 2018 100 Holes Raffle Winners
 1st prize $5000 - Rocky Morelli
 2nd prize $2000 - Debhinen Watts
 3rd prize $1250 - Amherst Congregational Church
 4th prize $1000 -George Burke
 5th prize $750 - JT sold by R Bent
 6th prize $500 - Carol Brooks
 7th prize $500 - Kasey Broadhurst
 8th prize $500 - Lisa Walker
 9th prize 500 - JT sold by R Bent
10th prize 500 - Dylan Cruess

The Milford Rotary Club extends many thanks to all of the sponsors, volunteers, players, and raffle ticket purchasers who helped ensure the success the 24th annual 100 Holes of Golf in One Day Tournament.

For the first time in 100 Holes history, the  Course Marshall and Officials had to call an end to the Tournament  before the 100th hole. A severe storm  rolled in around 6:45 pm and the course was cleared - rapidly! The monsoon like wind and rain even took out the Officials Tent. Final scoring for the tournament was based on four (4) completed rounds.

The 100 Holes Madras Plaid Jacket   - Congratulations to Christian Raudelunas on being the Madras Plaid recipient and overall low gross winner for the fourth consecutive year!
The 2018 Ted Jordan Award - Congratulations to  Dave Gendron on a fabulous day of golf. and earning this year's Ted Jordan award.
The 2018 Callaway Winner - Congratulations to Aaron Nickerson on a great day of golf  and for being the low scorer in the Callaway division.
2nd Flight Winners - Congratulations to Scott Buchanan (lowest Net score) and Tim Bates (lowest Gross score).
3rd Flight Winners - Congratulations to Geoff Bly (lowest Net score) and Kevin Broadhurst (lowest Gross score).

And for the first time in a couple of years, two ladies rocked the course - Carol Powis and Marty Thebodeau. These golfers were on their 98th hole when the sound of the Marshall's horn ended the tournament.  Congratulations ladies on a great day of golf!

CLICK HERE for a link to photos from the 2018 100 Holes Of Golf In One Day Tournament.
CLICK HERE to view 100 Holes photos taken by Mike Rasmussen