Honorary Membership is granted by the Club to selected people who have distinguished themselves by meritorious service in the furtherance of Rotary ideals and to those who are considered Friends of Rotary for their permanent support of Rotary’s cause. It is not granted lightly and honours those who have supported the club most strongly and consistently over many years. Current Honorary members of the club are:
Lachlan Clyne Mayor, City of Unley
Angus Foulds Charter Member and Leader of Hyde Park Singers
David Pisoni State MP and Member for Unley
Gordon Selleck Charter President
Gordon White Charter Member
Malcolm Zeitz Charter Member and Past President
                             Michael Hewitson                    Mayor City of Unley 
                             Maryann Kohlberger                Former Club Member