The Rotary Club of Cambria Foundation, Inc. (our Foundation) is a qualified 501(c)(3) entity that has established a permanent endowment fund, the goal of which is to ultimately generate income sufficient to ease the pressure of fundraising.
Our Foundation receives the proceeds of fundraisers (e.g. VIVA, Chili Cook-Off Beer Booth, 4th Of July Smoothie Booth) and allocates those proceeds by formula among the Rotary Club Of Cambria (our Club) Avenues of Service and the permanent endowment fund. Some of the income generated by the endowment is also allocated to the Club Avenues of Service.
Note that our Club member’s annual dues are remitted to Rotary International and our District 5240 for dues, and that our Club member’s annual pledges are used for the operating expenses of our Club. Neither your dues nor your pledge go through or to our Foundation. Note also that our Foundation is separate from TRF (The Rotary Foundation), which was established by Rotary International and is involved in worldwide projects such as the eradication of polio. Foundation Endowment:
NEAL JENSEN FELLOWSHIP - $1,000 donation to our Foundation’s endowment fund. Thank you to the following Rotarians who have joined the Neal Jenson Fellowship.

Neal Jensen Fellow
Carol AlexanderDel CleggBob KasperDennis Richtmer
Otis Archie/Joe MorrowJohn EhlersBob kasperGreg Sanders
Dan BalfeMike GriffineRick D. LowLinda sherman
Elaine BeckhamMike & Patty GriffinPaul McdonnellTom Tierney
Joan BroadhurstPatrick HamptonNancy McKarneyDennis White
Bonnie CameronSharon Lynn HarveyEd PearceJim Zuur
Tim and Nancy CarrBruce and Jane HowardGerry Porter 
Christel ChesneyNeal JensenPaula Porter 
NEAL JENSEN CIRCLE - $100/year sustaining membership to our Foundation’s endowment fund. Thank you to the following Rotarians who have joined the Neal Jenson Circle.
Chris CameronMiguel HernandezGail OrtenburgerMiguel Sandoval
Mary Ann CarsonBruce & Jane HowardMike O'SullivanJudy Schuster
Del CleggJulie JenkinsKaren PelleLinda Sherman
Matt ClevengerBob KasperRon and Kate PerryBally Singh
Donna CrockerRick LowDennis RichtmerBelinda Troutner
Chuck DevroedeJanet MeyersRoger and Sue RobinsonDennis White
Chuck ForesterPatty & Bob MinutelloLaudon RowenJim Zurr
Mike & Patty GriffinSue OberholtzerGreg Sanders 

If you would like more information about either of these Foundation Endowments or are interested in joining either, please contact Mike Griffin. NEAL JENSEN FELLOWSHIP - $1,000 donation to our Foundation’s endowment fund.