Our virtual installation! The new 2020-21 Board includes the following Rotarians: Carlos Früm, President; Ron Knight, President Elect; Gary Moriello, Immediate Past President; Denis Pollina, Sergeant at Arms; Ned Schechter, Secretary; Rick Rivkin, Treasurer; Michael Ellison, Membership Chair; Kathi Quinn, Public Image; John Howard, Rotary Foundation; Ica Gociman, Vocational Service Chair; Mitch Portugal, Community Service Chair; Suzi Gantz, Club Service Chair; Larry Hewitt, Youth Service Chair; Andy Vass, Club Administration; Jeff Tideman, International Service Chair; Gayle Curcio, Fundraising Chair.

Rotarians Awarded

            Gary Moriello who served as president and remains on the board as Immediate past President presented (virtually) the Rotarian of the Year to both David Masters and Rick Rivkin for their contributions.  Members receiving their 50-year awards included Samual Harris; Ron Bernardi; and Ernst Janzen.