Meet our Members
The members of our club come from many different backgrounds.  The only qualification to become a member is a willingness to subscribe to the Rotary motto of "Service above Self".  Any individual who wishes to give back to the community with time or talent or treasure is invited to join.  The following is a brief overview of some of our members and their backgrounds.
 
First Name Last Name Position/Title Company Name Specialty Email
Scott Adams Director GLMV Chamber of Commerce Community Activities yadams53@gmail.com
Carol August Broker Century 21 Elm  Real Estate carol.august@gmail.com
Richard Babjak Principal World Equity Group Financial Investment Services rbabjak@yahoo.com
John Blair Broker Baird & Warner Real Estate Real Estate john.blair@bairdwarner.com
Patricia Bleck Owner Bleck Consulting, LLC Social Networking pbleck@bleckconsulting.com
Kenneth Chapin Owner Casey Landscaping, Inc. Landscaping dbchapin39@hotmail.com
Anthony Collins Owner Dr. Anthony Collins Dentistry toothsayr@aol.com
Timothy Dempsey Owner The Dempsey Financial Group Financial Services tim@dempseyfinancial.com
Teri Dreher President/Owner NShore Patient Advocates Health Care teri@northshorern.com
Douglas Fendon VP Sales MAS, Inc. Premium Incentives dfendon@masreps.com
Peggy Freese Assessor Libetyville Township Government freezfam4@aol.com
Jeffrey Harger President HLP Systems, Inc. Lightning Protection jharger@hlpsystems.com
Patrick Hart Attorney Patrick J Hart,  Attorney Legal Services patrickhartlaw@gmail.com
James Hessenthaler Financial professional Prudential Financial Financial Services jaaron46@gmail.com
Scott Hezner Architect The Hezner Corporation Archtectural Design & Contactor scotth@hezner.biz
Gregory Hill President Logical Pet LLC Pet Supplies greg@petfactory.com
Howard Jaffe Principal Inland Bancorp, Inc. Banking howardj@interaccess.com
Sebnem Karasu President Karasu Consulting Quality Assurance sebnemkarasu1@gmail.com
Timothy Klein Partner Pasquesi Sheppard LLC Tax and Accounting tbk@ps-cpa.com
Dennis Kratohwil Financial Planner Northwestern Mutual  Insurance dfkcfp@gmail.com
Ronald Lapins Co-Owner Great Lakes Home Mortgage Mortgage Services rlapins@glhm.com
John McDonald Retired Engineers without Borders Engineering xengmc@outlook.com
Thomas Miller President Pet Factory, Inc. Pet Supplies TJMTomMiller@gmail.com
Richard Mittelman Partner Richard S. Mittelman, P.C. Legal Services mittelmanr@odonnell-lawfirm.com
Larry Neal Owner Neal & Associates, PC Tax and Accounting lneal@nealcpa.com
Robin O'Connor Education Specialist Self Emplyed Education educatewithjoy@gmail.com
B. Tucker Olson Principal Early Cochran & Olson, LLC Executive Recruiting bto@ecollc.com
Elliot Pinsel Partner Daniels, Long and Pinsel LLC Legal Services epinsel@dlplawyers.com
David Potts President Lake County Dental Care Dentistry pottsdrd@gmail.com
Fred Rajan Vice President Advocate Health Spiritual Guidance Frederick.Rajan@advocatehealth.com
William Rickert Partner RHMG Engineers Civil Engineering wrickert@rhmg.com
Sam Rinella Owner Jimmy Johns Franchise Gourmet Sandwich Retail srinella55@gmail.com
Steve Risley Retired First Midwest Bank Banking mackrisley@comcast.net
Dave Ritland   Self Employed   davrit2002@yahoo.com
Jon Robb Principal Farmers Insurance Group Insurance jrobb@farmersagent.com
Richard Schoeneman Retired Centre Club   richardshoes@aol.com
Diana Taylor Attorney DeSanto, Morgan & Taylor Law Group Legal Services dtaylor@dmtlawgroup.com
Robert Zamor Retired Village of Libertyville Former Fire Chief bzamor@aol.com
Thomas Zengeler Owner A.W. Zengeler Co. Commercial Laundry tzengeler@zengelercleaners.com