Our club's new officers and board members were installed June 27th.  Thank you to Past President Shawn and his Board for all of their hard work to make this past Rotary year such a success.  Here is the list of members who were honored. Congratulations to all!!  Our entertainment that evening was the Center Ring Barbershop Quartet.  District Governor Nominee Lyle Staab administered the oaths of office and our new Assistant Governor for the coming year, Chrissie Mena from the Barrington noon club, was in attendance.
2018-2019 Milestone Club Service Awards
Steven Casstevens -5 years
Pat Johannes -5 years
Carey Savitt -5 years
Brian Shepard-5 years
Andy Spetter -5 years
Miriam Campbell -10 years
Tom Kloepfer -10 years
Larry Kushner -10 years
Eric Smith -30 years
Bill Balling -35 years
Perfect Attendance Awards
Dane Bragg
Shawn Collins
Tom Klopefer
Glenn Meier
Lisa Siwek
Dennis Snyder
Distinguished Member Award
Brian Shepard
International Service Award
Bill Balling

Community Service Award
Dennis Snyder
Youth Leadership Award
Jing O'Brien
Service Above Self Award
Pete Panayiotou
Dennis Gilbert Rotarian of the Year Award
Steve Balinski
2019-20 Officers
President - Bill Donahue
President Elect - Melanie Santostafano
President Nominee - Brett Robinson
Secretary - Cathy Splett
Treasurer - Brian Shepard
Directors - Steve Balinski, Shannon O’Connor, Dan Wolf
Past President - Shawn Collins