The club had our installation dinner at the Arboretum Club on June 30.  Our new officers for the Rotary year 2015-16 are:
President Aaron Appell, Past President Quintin Sleigh, President-Elect Dane Bragg, Secretary Ryan Risinger, Treasurer Brian Shepard and Members at Large Andy Spetter, Stephen Legge and Dan Wolf.  Congratulations and thank you for your commitment to our club!  Al Viehman was the recipient of the Bill Reid Award, and Adriane Johnson was named the Rotarian of the Year.  Shawn Collins was inducted as a new member (shown here being congratulated by his wife, Past President Pam), and Darren Boundy became a Paul Harris fellow.  Ernie Karge and Glenn Meier were recognized for their perfect attendance since they became members of the club (Glenn in 1978 and Ernie the following year).  We also celebrated because it was Ernie's birthday!  Thank you to Past District Governor Bill Ferreira for acting as a wonderful MC for the evening.  Magician Dennis DeBondt was also very entertaining.  A great night for our club!