Left to right: Diane Krier-Morrow,  John Robertson,  Nick Wyatt, - Jon Lavin,  Ralph Klein.

The following new club members were installed this past Tuesday by club president Ralph Klein:Diane Krier-Morrow, Sponsored by Hohn Haben - John Robertson, Sponsored by Diane Krier-Morrow - Nick Wyatt, Sponsored by Al Rigoni - Jon Lavin, Sponsored by Ralph Klein.

The entire Skokie Valley Rotary Club Assembly Welcomes you all!