Our members thank our new Past President Mike Sullivan for his leadership this past year.  He gave the gavel to our new President Jim Testa.  Our new officers and board are
President:  James V. Testa
Pres-Elect:  Sylvia Jewgeniew
Secretary:  Larry Fritz
Treasurer:  Glenn Spachman
Past President:  Mike Sullivan
Board Members:
Chuck Henschel
Ed Jacob
Frank Holthouse
Melissa Bukovatz