January 7, 2021

Speaker:  Christopher Stein

Park Ranger U S National Park Service

Topic:  Operation Pollination

Chris_Stein@nps.gov

 

January 14, 2021
Speaker:  Rona Roffey
Camp Director
Topic: YMCA Camp Duncan
 rroffey@ymcachicago.org

January 21, 2021
Speaker Rick Harnish
Topic:  High Speed Rail Alliance
rick@hsrail.org

January 28, 2021

Speaker:Dr Jeanine Ntihirageza

Topic:  Ubuntu Philosophy in Challenging Times

j-ntihirageza@neiu.edu 

 

February 4, 2021

Speaker Molly Fletchanll

Topic:  Rise Agaianst Hunger

Mobile: 317-417-1453

mfletchall@riseagainsthunger.org 

 

February 11, 2021

Speaker  Andrew Hart
Topic:  The Night Ministry

Tel: 773-506-6033 E-mail:
 andrew@thenightministry.org

 

February 18, 2021

Speaker:  Sharon Newman
Topic:  What to do when a loved one shows signs of dementia
708-631-5846
snewman@improvingminds.org

 

February 25, 2021
Andy Zwolinski
Topic:  How the heating and air industry has advanced
 815-464-5288  Andy@Comfortmatehvac.com

March 4, 2021
Marga Hewko
Topic: Rotary Projects in Bolivia
margahewko@mac.com

 

 

March 11, 2021

Illinois State Senator Rob Martwick

Topic:  Pension Reform in Illinois

Phone: 773 286-1115

Email: info@senatormartwick.com

 

 

March 18, 2021
Tasha Schuh
Topic:  Youth Mental Health Issues

tasha@tashaschuh.com. 920-710-1715

 

 

March 25, 2021
G Grant Dixon III

Topic:  5 Things You Need to Know Before a Car Crash

ggd@dixonlawoffice.com

 

 

April 1, 2021

Roger Breisch

Topic:  Changing the Course of Human History

REBreisch@alum.mit.edu
630-248-6291
REBreisch.com

 

April 15, 2021

Susy Schultz
Topic:  Broadcast, Politics and News Literacy

Museum of Broadcast Communications 

sschultz@museum.tv

c: 630-747-6144

 

 

Sponsors