What a great evening to be a Rotarian!
Presidents’ Night 2023
Outgoing President, Barb McCabe was honoured with her third Paul Harris award, while passing the gavel to incoming president, Kay Godden. Other worthy Paul Harris club recipients for 2023, were Bruce Hemphill and Pam McDivitt, for their dedication to the club and community in MANY ways! Thank you for your service!!