Related Pages
Photo Albums
2020-21 Committees
Administration: Chair Dave Stevenson, Borland, Cox-Godfrey, Miles, Nielsen, Scott, Rhodes
Attendance:  Chair Nancy Cox-Godfrey, Bell-Towns, Brouillette, Fellows, Kelley, Leaitch
Rotary Centre:  Chair Nancy Cox-Godfrey, Borland, Fox, Galbraith, D. Hammond, K. Smith, Stevenson, R. Walton
Strategic Planning:  Chair Steve Meadley, Caughey, Miles, Rhodes, M. Walton, Wyjad
Citizen of the Year:  Chair Cheryl Kelley, Cox, Doty, Fox, Marshall, D. Smith, K. Smith
Family of Rotary:  Chair Nancy Cox-Godfrey, Barnes, Cox, Kitchen, Tilley, Wood
Meeting Format and Programs:  Chair Don Smith, Harvey, Leaitch, Mullen, Kelley, Phillips
Public Relations/Technology:  Chair Brenda Rhodes, D. Brouillette, Doty, Scott, Semkow, Smellie, Reprich
Seniors Focus:   Chair Susan Montgomery, Crockford, Fellows, Forsyth, Griffin, Newroth, Phillips, Quemby
Fellowship:  Chair Paul Mascarin, Borland, Clark, Fellows, Galbraith, D. Hammond, Scott
Member Recruitment:  Co-Chairs Paul Hammond/Linda Brouillette, S. Montgomery, Reprich, D. Smith, M. Walton, A. Ward
Member Retention and Engagement:  Chair Karen Quemby, Marshall, Tickle, M. Walton
Welcoming/Sergeant-at-Arms: Sgt-at-Arms Dave Brouillette, Akinbinu, Anthony, Archibald, Forsyth, Keating, Mullen, Rubio-Cotte, Semkow, K. Smith, Wilton, Wood and any new “red Badge” members
Foundation Programs & Polio Plus:  Chair Peter Rickard, Akinbinu, Corbett, Kitchen, Meadley, Mullen, Polak, Tilley, M. Walton
World Community Service:  Chair Peter Rickard, Augustine, L. Brouillette, Davis, Fellows, Leaitch, Miles, K. Montgomery, Newroth, M. Walton
Annie Williams Park Chair John Curran, Ken Anthony
Christmas Trees:  Chair Jon Denbok, Anderson, Clark, Galbraith, D. Hammond, Mullen, Reprich, Stevenson, R. Walton
Environment:  Chair Neil Hutchinson, Augustine, Fox, Harvey, K. Montgomery, Nielsen, Quemby, Wolochatiuk
Musical:  Chair Neil Hutchinson, Bell-Towns, Cox-Godfrey, Miles, Polak, Wood
Santa Claus Parade:  Chair Darcy Hammond, Clark, Hutchinson, Mascarin, Marshall, Stevenson, R. Walton, Wilton
Rotary Centennial Gardens:  Chair Bernie Keating, Griffin, Jacob, Leaitch, Newroth, Rickard, Tilley
Student Exchange:  Chair Susan Montgomery, Nicholson, Reprich, Rubio-Cotte, Scott, Smellie, Wyjad
Youth Focus & Vocational: Chair Keith Montgomery, Crockford, Denbok, Kitchen,
S. Montgomery
Adult Vocational:  Chair Dave Brouillette, Harvey, Kelley, Polak, Smellie
Rotaract Mentorship & Alternative Meetings:  Chair Andrew Smellie, Davis, Kelley, Meadley
Blood Donors:  Chair Joanne Wolochatiuk, Anthony, Corbett, Griffin, Hunter, Wyjad
Human Support:  Chair Paul Hammond, Akinbinu, L. Brouillette, Curran, Doty, Hunter, Miles, Nicholson, Phillips, Wolochatiuk, Ward
Rotary Cares:  Chair Paul Hammond, Borland, L. Brouillette, Caughey, Curran, Doty, Miles
Fundraising:  Chair Kelly Miles, Future VP, Bell-Towns, Cox-Godfrey, Crockford, Mascarin, Smellie, M. Walton, Ward, Wolochatiuk
Canada Day Coordinator, Sponsors & Events:  Co-Chairs Gord Nielsen/Brenda Rhodes/Richard Leaitch, Denbok, Hutchinson, Marshall, Meadley, Wilton
Fireworks Display Crew:  Chair Andrew Smellie, Archibald, Augustine, Borland, Semkow
Golf Tournament:  Chair Greg Corbett, Archibald, Caughey, Cox, Davis, Forsyth, Meadley, Nicholson, Phillips