Posted by Bernie Rochon
Today our Palgrave Rotary held the Change Over event which ends one year of administration by our President and all his directors. This important event took place at King's College School with champagne, appetizers and special dinner for all attending. President Jim Firth presented and announced the recipients of the John Davidson Award ( John Palmer), the Rotarian of the Year Award (Jeff Ercul), and three Paul Harris Awards ( Marie Jay, Pam Patterson, Diether Weeren).  He then welcomed President elect Ian KIttle and honored him with his new title as President of our club for the year 2019/2020.  It was a very nice evening attended by most of our members and some friends of Rotary. Lets wish President Ian and his new administration a great year of success and growth.