Posted by Connie Peters on Jun 20, 2018
President Madonna Bennett and Scholarship Chair Tom Crampton along with our club members were excited to recognize Emily Hall from Flushing High School, Haley Williams from Grand Blanc Community Schools, and Kayla Ricker from Swartz Creek Community Schools as our 2018 scholarship winners! Of course, it's important to share a photo of the "village" that supports these amazing students!  Congrats to all!!