Welcome to the Greater Flint Sunrise Rotary Club!
Are you an established professional who wants to make positive changes in your community and the world? Our club members are dedicated people who share a passion for community service and friendship. Becoming a Rotarian connects you with a diverse group who share your drive to give back.

Service Above Self

We meet Wednesdays at 7:00 AM
Baker College-Academic Resource Ctr (Library)
1050 W. Bristol Rd
Flint, MI  48507
United States
District Site
Venue Map
Club News
Greater Flint Sunrise Rotary is working to make our community a better place. We've adopted the I-475 exit to downtown and Court Street.
Assistant Governor Rob Jewell announced on Wednesday, August 12, 2015 that President Erin will be the next Assistant Governor for Area 7, beginning after her term as President.  She will serve a 3 year term!  Congratulations Erin!
Chris Corrigan received his Paul Harris Fellow at the Wednesday, July 8th club meeting.  President Erin did the honors of recognizing Chris and awarding him with the official Paul Harris pin!  Thanks Chris for your contributions to the Rotary Foundation!
Outgoing President Mike Moorman is recognized with a plaque of appreciation and blue crystal vase by incoming President Erin Lamb.  Mike in turn inducts Incoming President Erin Lamb and presents her with the "Book of Knowledge".  Thank you to Mike for his leadership this past year and best wishes to Erin Lamb on her upcoming year!
Need to do a club make-up but can't make it "live and in person" to a Rotary meeting in Genesee County?  Click on E-Club of Canada one's website and follow the instructions - http://portal.clubrunner.ca/8529.  You will receive an email back from the club once you have completed a make-up online.  Forward the email to our Club Secretary to get credit for your make-up.
Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Rotary Club of Greater Flint Sunrise
PO Box 105
Flint, MI 48501
Email: sunriserotaryflint@gmail.com 
or click on members name below
Find us on Facebook!
Club Executives & Directors
President Elect