About Our Club

Related Pages
Photo Albums
This list is by no means complete, and anyone who can add to the list is invited to do so by contacting the club secretary or the membership chairman.

John A. Furze, C.A. "Sammy" Jackson, Linford Pierson, John Mathewson, Everard Leacock, Jennison Nunez, Herman Wilson, Donovan Smith, David Phipps, A.L. Thompson Jr., J. William Rewalt, Don Foster, Horace Duquesnay, Derek Tyler, Frank Boers, Sat Pal (Paul) Kapoor, McNee McLaughlin.