We celebrate students making an impact in and out of the classroom each spring when we award a Kirkwood scholarship to a student from each area high school. We were impressed and humbled by the stories of how these students have excelled at school and serve their community.
Congratulations to:
Jayden Helle, Linn Mar
Ava Clair, Cedar Valley Christian
Olivier Mubengwa, Jefferson
Ferlyn Soriano, Kennedy
Eden Colguhoun, Marion
Maraja Gibson, Metro
Lauren Smith, Prairie
Salomon Garcia Chavez, Washington
Nicolas Halabi, Xavier