Each year, Rotary West awards scholarships to one student from each Cedar Rapids and Marion-area school to attend Kirkwood Community College. The 2022 Rotary West scholarship recipients are:
Gabriela Hovey - Cedar Valley Christian

AnnaBelle Deam - Jefferson

Nevaeh Mangrich - Kennedy

Daniela Castro - Linn Mar

Ella Bartels - Marion

Sofia Bell - Metro

Keegan Oehlerich - Prairie

Louciano Johnson - Washington

Landen Erdahl - Xavier

Congratulations to these outstanding students! Thanks to Jody Donaldson and the Kirkwood Foundation for facilitating our scholarship program.