The Mason County Association of REALTORS® is volunteer driven.  Our REALTORS® and affiliates' donations of time is vital to our success!
We have a number of committees that meet throughout the year to help plan events, arrange education, reach out to other prospective members and affiliates and more.
If you are a member or affiliate and are interested in any of these committees, please let us know!
Government Affairs Committee
Education Committee