The Kiwanis Club of Baytown recently honored the 2021 Sophomore of the Year winnings from our seven area high schools.
Brock Glasscock (center) - Ross S. Sterling HS - Overall Kiwanis Club of Baytown winner who advanced to the Texas-Oklahoma District competition.
Caden Norris (center) - Baytown Christian Academy
Daylor Wilcox (left)  - Barbers Hill HS
Alonso Molina - Goose Creek Memorial HS
Elizabeth Allen (center) - IMPACT Early College HS
Dallas Jones (center) - Robert E. Lee HS
Dahize Espriella (second from left) - Stuart Career Tech HS