Our Foundation Advisory Committee
Related Pages
Photo Albums
The Appleton - Fox Cities Kiwanis has established the Appleton-Fox Cities Kiwanis Endowment and Charitable Fund through the Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region, Inc. for the preservation of Kiwanis ideals, charitable contributions, and long-term community support. Our Endowment fund is set up for future charitable projects and the Charitable fund that allows more immediate use of funds.

Both of these funds provide the donor with a tax-deductible vehicle through which to contribute to Kiwanis and our programs.

The Foundation Advisory Committee is made up of the following Kiwanians:

Board Officers:
David Kaufman                Committee Chair
Eric Aronson                    Treasurer
John Polansky                 Committee Chair-Elect  
Sarah Long Radloff         Immediate Past-Committee Chair
Renee Waterman            Committee Secretary

Board of Directors:
(2023-2024) Renee Waterman        
(2023-2024) Jeff Walters             
(2023-2024) Tom Rigden

(2024-2025) Jim Pierce
(2024-2025) Alli Oravec
(2024-2025) Mary Ann Wepfer

( ) indicates the year the board members commitment is done.