Juneau-Gastineau Rotary Club 
We meet Thursday's at 7:00 a.m.  Prospector Hotel, 375 Whittier St., Juneau, Alaska
                                           
PO Box 22235, Juneau, AK 99802                                   

Speaker Date Topic
Carolyn Brown Jul 28, 2016
Alaska League of Women Voters

cvbrown1937@yahoo.com

has not decided as of 6-30 about av usage. 

James Bibb Aug 04, 2016
Bulb Kick Off

james@northwindarch.com

Brian Holst - JEDC Aug 11, 2016
Investment in Early Childhood Education

bholst@jedc.org

Tom Cosgrove - No AV Aug 18, 2016
Mudrooms
tomcoz@alaska.net

Tom is on the Storyboard for Mudrooms.  He and Alida Bus did a presentation for the downtown club earlier this year on what mudrooms is, how it supports non-profits in the community and how people can get involved if they so desire.   Tom’s email address is tomcoz@alaska.net

 

Evelyn Rousso Aug 25, 2016
Alaska Design Forum

evelyn@northwindarch.com

 

Kevin Sullivan -AV yes Sep 01, 2016
Estate Planning

swolter@bbslawyer.com - his assistant. 

Lieutenant Ken Colon - theft prevention Sep 08, 2016

KAColon@juneaupolice.com

Amy Houck - Sep 15, 2016
Perseverance theater - Amy knows that she may be bumped for a candidate forum.

amy@perseverancetheatre.org

TBD - school board/ assembly candidates???? Sep 22, 2016
Richard Peterson Sep 29, 2016
Tlingit Haida

Tlingit-Haida Pres

Rorie Watt - Oct 06, 2016
City Manager

rorie.watt@juneau.org

TBD Oct 13, 2016
Jeffrey Coonjohn AV Oct 20, 2016
current events as they relate to Alaska

jjcoonjohn@yahoo.com

Club Assembly with Colleen to talk about auction - Oct 27, 2016
TBD Nov 03, 2016
Club Auction Nov 10, 2016
Eric Kueffner - AV Nov 17, 2016
Juneau Community Foundation

erickueffner@gmail.com

TBD Dec 01, 2016
TBD Dec 08, 2016
TBD Dec 15, 2016
TBD Dec 22, 2016
TBD Dec 29, 2016
TBD Jan 05, 2017
JWAC - World Quest Carl Jan 12, 2017
 

Sponsors

Interested in being a sponsor?
Download the website sponsorship guide