Juneau-Gastineau Rotary Club 
We meet Thursday's at 7:00 a.m.  Prospector Hotel, 375 Whittier St., Juneau, Alaska
                                           
PO Box 22235, Juneau, AK 99802                                   

Speaker Date Topic
Kevin Ritchie Dec 29, 2016
Youth
President Peterson Jan 05, 2017
Central Council Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska

cjackson@ccthita.org  Carley Jackson

Mila Cosgrove Jan 12, 2017
How our tax dollars are spent

mila.cosgrove@juneau.org

Ken Alper - Jan 19, 2017
State Fiscal Policy

kenalper49@gmail.com

Our Legislative Delegation - Egan, Kito, Parrish Jan 26, 2017
Upcoming Session

Jesse.Kiehl@akleg.gov

Erin Heist Feb 02, 2017
Alaska Folk Festival

erinaheist@gmail.com

 

Lt. Sell Feb 09, 2017
Year of Kindness

klsell@juneaupolice.com

Michelle Elfers Feb 16, 2017
CBJ Landscape Architect 2nd and Franklin Reconstruction Project

michele.elfers@juneau.org

Kirk Duncan - AV Feb 23, 2017
Park and Rec new master plan

kirk.duncan@juneau.org

Annette Smith Mar 02, 2017
Rotary Scuba trips - I think Roatan

ages@gci.net

TBD Mar 09, 2017
TBD Mar 16, 2017
Nancy Decherney Mar 23, 2017
JAHC

nancy@jahc.org

TBD Mar 30, 2017
TBD Apr 06, 2017
TBD Apr 13, 2017
TBD Apr 20, 2017
TBD Apr 27, 2017
Will Ransom May 04, 2017
New Artistic Director Jazz and Classics

info@jazzandclassics.com

Riccardo- Inbound student May 11, 2017
Presentation
Sponsors