Finally, the Paul Harris Fellowship Award pins have arrived from locked down Sydney! On Wednesday morning, Immediate Past President Charles Thomasson was able to present the pins to the deserving winners. Pictures show CT with Kristen 'KJ' Jewson and Matt Hayward, who were awarded their PHF for the huge amount of effort and time they spent in developing the new websites for our Wheelchair Trust and the Mauna Health Centre Neil Thurlow was awarded a PHF for the vast amount of printing he provided mostly at no charge, not just to our club but to the District too. Last but not least, Ray Higgs, Gerald East, Peter Morgan were given their pins which they earned for their regular annual donation to The Rotary Foundation. Congratulations to all, well done, well deserved.  See all photos in the Photo Album section on the right.