Thank you all for promoting the MSMO program sponsored by Airdrie Rotary, Century 21 Real Estate, ZyTech Building Systems, and Manor Real Estate in the past year and I hope you will continue to publish the names and promote the program recognizing monthly perfect attendance by high school students from grade 9 to 12 in Airdrie and Crossfield.  Without your promotion the recognition would be much less and the program effectiveness altered as well.  Thank you again for what you’ve done.

 The Miss School Miss Out draws for perfect attendance for the month of December are done this month in two segments:

 1-the first three draws done Wednesday January 5, 2011 appear below. Follow the link to view the pictures. 

 Airdrie Koinonia Christian School (AKCS), From L to R: Julia Foster, Mr. Dean Hughes, vice-principal, Matthew Laidlow (grade 10) winner, Mr. Mike Lucas (Airdrie Rotary), Aislin Cardinal

 Bert Church High School ,  From L to R: Ms. Treena Bradbury, assistant principal, Brendon Besler (grade 9), Caitlin Schwing (grade 10), Kyle Bloxham (grade 10), Don Thomas, Airdrie Rotary

 WG Murdoch High School in Crossfield, From L to R: Don Thomas (Airdrie Rotary), Alex Turner (grade 11), Mark Fletcher (grade 10), Mr. Greg Roberts, principal