President Pinned

2014/15 President Ursula passes on the presidential pin to Trent who takes over for the 2015/16 year. The 19th Sunrise president, Trent is a charter member of Sunrise Rotary, has been club treasurer, and has been an active participant in club activities and projects over the 18 year history of Sunrise Rotary. And for the record, here are the names of the previous presidents - Hardy Nielsen (Charter President), Jim Montain, Colin Campbell, Warren Trimble, Allan Davis, Bill Gibbon, Liz Conner, Gerry Dreger, Darryl Bishop, Dennis Parsons, Glenn Aspen, Dick Robinson, Harley Lee, Mike Burnham, Frank Vanden Broek, Daryl Richardson, Mark Pinnell, and Ursula Brigl.