20
Mar
2018
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

Rotary E-Club of Canada One is inviting you to a  Zoom meeting.

Topic: Fellowship Assembly Forum with the next Generation

Time: March 20, 2018

5:00 pm Pacific Time

6:00 pm Mountain Time (US and Canada DST)

7:00 pm CentralTime (Mexico 6:00 pm ST)

8:00 pm Eastern Time

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

https://zoom.us/j/548635434

Or iPhone one-tap :

    Canada: +16475580588,,548635434#

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833

    Meeting ID: 548 635 434

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Hg3r_gtQ7YDiLx5lbKNsZK-bZNT-PM63