19
Jun
2018
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

The Rotary E-Club of Canada One invites you to a Zoom meeting.

Topic: Fellowship Assembly

Change over and New Member Induction

Date: June 19, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm Pacific time

         6:00 pm Mountain Time (US and Canada)

         7:00 pm Central time

         8:00 pm Eastern time

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

https://zoom.us/j/120393599

Or iPhone one-tap :

    Canada: +16475580588,,120393599#

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

        US: +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 120 393 599

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Y5e1DH5axX5viv12gYAZLzbxDueqU9Wc