15
May
2018
E-Club of Canada One
AB
Canada

The Rotary E-Club of Canada One ivites you our Monthly Fellowship Assembly

Speaker: Matthew Rowe, Vice President of Prince's Charities Canada

For more information visit http://www.princescharities.ca/about-us/

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Time:  5:00 pm Pacific time

          6:00 pm Mountain Time (US and Canada)

         7:00 pm Central time

         8:00 pm Eastern time

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

https://zoom.us/j/270430703

Or iPhone one-tap :

    Canada: +16475580588,,270430703#

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        Canada: +1 647 558 0588

        Dominican Republic: +1 829 956 2188

        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

        US: +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968

    Meeting ID: 270 430 703

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=TaLRZSa-dEhdF6jrTe-vqNwgQLqImEt7